Weekday rides: Routes and sweeper rota

Our 2021 season of Club weekday rides is about to restart – our first ride will be Tuesday April 27th 2021.  Please be aware that during the COVID pandemic these rides are for paid up members only.   

We also plan to resume our Summer rides from Sunday May 2nd with a group leaving TLC at 9am, weather permitting.

Below is our rides and sweeper rota for the first few weeks…. click on the name of the ride in italics  and you will see a Strava map of the route……

Day Date Route Description Miles Time Sweepers  
Tuesday 27th April

74

Jason Road and Deer Park

21.5

6.00

John Jamie
Thursday 29th April

55

Molleston

20.4

6.00

Ceire Will
Tuesday 4th May

2

up Milton Hill

21.5

6.00

Colin Des
Thursday 6th May

73

Saundersfoot and Cresselley

20.5

6.00

Dave Poole Dai Roberts
Tuesday 11th May

54

Ludchurch

21.2

6.00

Nicky Huw
Thursday 13th May

71

Fresh East and East Williamston

21.8

6.00

NIcola Carlton
Tuesday 18th May

12

Cosheston

23.3

6.00

Andy Joel
Thursday 20th May

62

Longer Fig 8 Sardis

22.7

6.30

Julie Peter
Tuesday 25th May

60

Manorbier and Stackpole

24.2

6.00

Ian Gareth
Thursday 27th May

15

Sageston and Templeton

25.0

6.30

James Dave Lewis