Weekday rides: Routes and sweeper rota

Our 2019 season of evening rides will begin again on Tuesday April 2nd 2019.  Below is the rota for the first 6 weeks.  If you cannot sweep your date please arrange a mutual swap with someone else on the rota.  Please look at the route before we ride so that you know where we are going!

Day Date Route Description Miles Start sweepers sweepers
Tuesday 2nd April 55 Molleston 20.4 6.00 Paul Slack Julie Slack
Thursday 4th April 74 Jason Road and Deer Park 21.5 6.00 Donna Cerys
Tuesday 9th April 2 up Milton Hill 21.5 6.00 Colin Barrett Dave Poole
Thursday 11th April 3 Pembroke loop back via ridgeway 19.8 6.00 Nicola Carlton
Tuesday 16th April 66 Cosheston and Ridgeway 20.3 6.00 Anto Jo
Thursday 18th April 73 Saundersfoot and Cresselley 20.5 6.00 Gareth Nicky Logan
Tuesday 23rd April 54 Ludchurch 21.2 6.00 Dave Lewis Shaun Griffiths
Thursday 25th April 71 Fresh East and East Williamston 21.8 6.00 Mat Greener Huw Benbow
Tuesday 30th April 1 Pembroke loop 21.2 6.00 Julie Andrasko Peter Andrasko
Thursday 2nd May 62 Longer Fig 8 Sardis 22.7 6.00 John Badham Des Rees
Tuesday 7th May 12 Cosheston 23.3 6.00 Jamie Silvester Dan Belli
Thursday 9th May 60 Manorbier and Stackpole 24.2 6.00 John Hubbard Adrian Wilson